skip navigation

Thank you to the 2011-2012 Board Members! Welcome 2012-2013 Board Members!

By Commissioner, 04/16/12, 6:22PM CDT


I would like to personally thank the following 2011-2012 board members who have have put in a lot of hours and work over the years.  You will be missed!  

  • Curt Slater - Boys Director
  • Lisa Thomas - Assistant Boys Coordinator
  • Troy Beckman - Assistant Boys Coordinator
  • Dani Sherva - Scheduler
  • Jamie Johnson - Registrar
  • Joe Laudenbach - Communications Director
  • Jim Wroblewski - Webmaster

I would also like to welcome the following people into their new roles:

  • Communications Director - Angela Jones-King
  • Assistant Boys Coordinator - Taydem Wall
  • Assistant Boys Coordinator - Cathy Fingar
  • Treasurer - Paul Olson
  • Scheduler - Steve Hansen
  • Apparel and Uniform Coordinator - Chantelle McClure
  • Player and Coaching Development Director - Paul Lombard
  • Player and Coaching Development Director - Tony Smith

We still have openings for the following positions:

  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • Webmaster

If you are interested, please let me know.


Chris Nowak

Anoka/Ramsey Basketball Commissioner